The long awaited and anticipated MiGHTY JOE CHANGE EP is now available through MIGHTYJOEONLINE.COM and soon through iTunes and CD baby.

The 6 track album including MJ's first single that reached #7 on Triple J unearthed, "The World Turns" Featuring Kyla Sexton and "Dont Matter" Featuring Felice, to the bouncy songs, "Hoody" and "Rock The Mic" to the hard hip hop sounds from "Do The Dam Thing" and "Know The Enemy". MiGHTY JOE shows his diversity and a taste of whats to come in the future. Also featuring are guitar solos and riffs by Mr Lix (Young And Mighty Music Band) that sound amazing on hip hop beats. Check out the many talents featured on the album.

MJ is also giving everyone in the world 3 songs from the EP for FREE to download!!! Sweet!!

Copies of the "Change" EP can be purchased for only $10 (plus postage and handling) at through PayPal. Credit cards are accepted if you dont have a PayPal account. 


Date Added : 21-12-2012

Back to Archive